Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

Are you looking to increase your income? Then I encourage you to watch this 8 minutes presentation.
A couple of years ago I was on the search for a way to generate an extra few hundred dollars a month. I am a stay at home mother of 5 and 5 years ago my husband was injured while at work leaving him unable to return to work.
I love to help others & have a passion for health. My journey with FGX has been on of improved health, new global friendships and has provided my family with that little extra we needed. If you like what you see in the video, then go to the about me page of at the top of my blog. There you will learn more about me and find my contact info. I would love to chat and see if our team & company is a fit as a vehicle to help you reach your goals & dreams.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

