Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

We all want good health, feel & look great!

Some of us need to lose pounds and inches, need more energy, correct nutritional deficiencies, regulate blood sugars, decrease inflammation….

There is no magic pill or potion that will just instantly give you the health results you want.

Health is about balance.  Providing the body with optimal nutrition, exercise, stay hydrated, keep stress under control, positive mind frame, uplifting relationships…..

My dad always told me eat to be thin and you will be unhealthy.  Eat to be healthy and you will be slim.

When people “diet” they often deprive their bodies of essential nutrients, because they focus on calorie counting.  Not all calories are created equal, just cause something is low calories does not mean that it provides the body with nutrients.

Health is about much more that weight.

So how do you ensure you get optimal nutrition in this fast pace life.

Set your goals.  Write them down and know why these is important to you.  How will you feel, what reward will you give yourself, what will keep you motivated to take action everyday towards your goal.

Grocery shopping.  Stay on the perimeter, that is where all the live food is.

Eliminate process foods, artificial sweeteners, hydrogenated oil (chemically made), everything white (potatoes, bread, pasta…)

Drink WATER, water & more water.   Keeping the body hydrated.

Eat all the colors of the rainbow!  Keep your diet fun and colorful.

What if you are on the run, how can you make nutrition convenient and still tasty?

Well I am a mother of 5, so you can say I am busy.  My pregnancy gains averaged 65-105 lbs.  I was always able to lose the majority, but not all.  After number 5 I found that I was often tired and struggled with digestive issues.  Although I eat healthy, and did not have enough nutrients to keep me going through my busy day. A year and half ago I tried the Raw Promise by Forevergreen.  The results I felt were amazing, I lost pounds & inches, my energy increase, I started to sleep better and my digestive issues no longer bother me.

See my transformation here:

http://youtu.be/dXNCVsmMCRI

Then I share as my friends and family seen my results, many began to improve there health with Raw Promise products.

Here is my mother-in-law’s transformation – over 60 lbs lost last year and has maintain her results

http://youtu.be/5wrvE1-CjPs

Raw food is the only medicine that works 100% of the time for 100% of the people.

Raw promise foods are a great addition to any healthy lifestyle.

Make health a enjoyable experience.

Begin your Raw Promise journey HERE

Comments on: "Lose weight, gain health!" (3)

  1. Eileen LaCasse said:

    I watched the videos for losing weight. The packages do not tell you what you get with each package….

  2. Appreciating the dedication you put into your site and in depth information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

