Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

If you are building a business online, I have one question for you.  Are you posting on your blog daily?

I am very new to blogging, I started this blog back in January of this year.  I had no clues what to do with a blog at that time.  I would blog here and there just trying to get a feel for what this was all about.

Then I started to follow another blogger Jennifer Helps

Jennifer share amazing information on how to earn online, click her name above to check out her blog.   In her blog she is always talking about consistency and blogging daily.  Every time I see her post it encourages me to post as well.

For the past few month I start to blog regularly and something magical began to happen.  Prospects have began to call me. Telling me they found me because of landing on my blog, through searches.  And I have had in the past 2 weeks along 4 sign ups in my primary business, that just showed up.  I know that my daily blog entries have given me that visibility I needed to drive more momentum in my business.

So if you want exposure for your business online, blog daily…  Blog about your opportunity, but also blog about things that you are passionate about, this give your prospect a chance to get to know you and your interest.  Make sure you have an about me page, people want to know who they are joining.  Jennifer talked about this in one of her post about a month ago and I took her advice, added a new about me page and got a lot more response because of it.

It doesn’t take a lot of time out of your day to post in your blog, but consistency will lead to results.  You will be happy you took that time!

So if you have a business, get blogging!

If you are looking for a business, check out my about me page.  You may find there an opportunity that is right for you.

Wishing you abundance & success

Lisa

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

