Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

We all have our reasons for starting a home based business.

We want control over our time and earnings, we don’t want to work for someone else; we want tax deductions associate with having a home based business; maybe it give you that little extra to take that vacation or pay down some debt; we want to stay home with the kids…..  there are so many reason and mine are a little of all the above.

First off neither my husband or I work outside the home.  I have been a stay at home mom since the arrival of baby #3 who will be nine this week.  I have enjoyed being at home with my 5 kids and never missing an important moment.  My husband on the other hand was an underground miner, thus giving us the financial flexibility for me to be home, 4.5 yrs ago he severely injured his back and has not been able to return to work.   Luckily he does have a pension with compensation, but I tell ya, it’s no mining salary.

#1 reason I started a home based business was to provide for my family.  Since I did not want to change the fact of being at stay at home mom, this made the most sense to me.  I needed to bring in the little extra so that my kids could continue in their sports.  My oldest boy plays competitive hockey,  a goaltender at the AA level, not cheap for mommy & daddy. We also love to travel and since we do not have any family that lives nearby we travel several times a year.

#2 – social life.  My business is my opportunity to go out make new friends and socialize with other adults that have common interest, health, business…  I work with many friends & family members.  But the beauty of the industry is making new friendships.  With FG Xpress I have made new friends in different parts of the world.  I am surrounded by amazing people!

#3 – Money – In MLM you get paid based on the your own effort.  No matter if you work part-time or full-time your income will be a reflection of the actions you have taken.  I love knowing that no one else control my income potential, it’s completely up to me.  From month to month my goals may change depending on plans, circumstance.  If I need to make more for whatever reason, well it’s simple get sharing with more people!!!

#4 Time freedom  I never have to ask my boss for a day off.  I can work anywhere I would like.  Now with internet, laptops & other mobile devices.  I can even get a few hours of work in when I am on holidays with the family.  Actually as I write this I am sitting in my hotel room chilling with my kids, hubby, sister-in-law & nephew.  Getting a little done before our next dip at the pool.   I love this.

We all have our reason to start a home based business.   We can all benefit from time freedom, extra income, and in building new friendships.

What are your reasons for wanting a home base business?  Knowing why you are doing this will help you keep focused, it will motivated to keep going when time getting tough.

If you have not found that home (business) you are looking for, check out the backstage tour of FG Xpress,

http://fgxpressbackstage.com/lisa

Join our team of success driven individuals

Comments on: "Why I am build a home based business" (1)

  1. Reblogged this on Melanie Bennett and commented:
    Many ways to building a successful online business that it can feel.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

