Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

So below  is my Raw Promise transformation.

I truly believe that health is balance.

Back in 2010 I got shingles (at 29 yrs old).

Can you say out of balance!!

My youngest was 5 month old, I was breastfeeding day & night, caring for my 4 older children and my husband who suffered a back injury 1 yr prior. I just had run myself into the ground. I knew better but I was just trying to survive with all the heavy demands on me.

I tell you shingles were a wake up call, it is one of the most painful experiences I have ever had.  That was when I reach my breaking point , and I started to take control.
I started to take the time to do the things I knew I should. I took out my juicer again, started to take naps with the baby, made of point of getting fresh air daily, got the kids involved in helping more around the house.  I let go of unnecessary worrying, began reading, using daily affirmations, exercising (even if it was only 15 minutes).
So from there things improved, and in 2012. I started my journey with Forevergreen & the Raw Promise. I got amazing results, lbs gone, inches gone, more energy…. felt great!
The physical results have been great but it doesn’t stop there. When you feel energized, you feel strong, you become more confident, motivated, determined….

So then what…the obvious was help others… achieve optimal health (not just weight loss).
The Raw Promise is one of many tools that have helped me. Getting healthy has never tasted this great, been so nutritious and so convenient for those on the run. (http://hemp4wellness.rawpromise.com)
Staying hydrated & choosing carefully what you eat makes a difference in your results. Eat to live not live to eat.  Eating as close to nature as possible, and providing the body with a balance of vitamins, minerals, enzymes, probiotics, protein, healthy carbs….

So we talked about feeding your body right. What about the mind, what are you feeding it?

The messages you send yourself are just as equally important. Encourage yourself, think positive thoughts, enjoy your journey to improved health (if it’s fun you will stick with it), take many deep breath throughout the day, keep that body oxygenated, relaxed. Laugh & smile a lot. Surround yourself with others that also are positive, that support & encourage you..
Get Moving.. No matter where you are starting from you just gotta get up and move. I work out from home, I don’t live where I have access to a gym. Many will prefer the gym setting, pick whatever methods is best for you.  Make the time for you, plan workouts that you know you will be excited to do. Challenge yourself continuously.
Another tool that has helped me has been my powerstrips. After the shingles in my lower back, I suffered from back pain. That can make it hard to workout. The Powerstrips have help with pain relief. Not to mention I notice a increase in mobility, endurance, and muscle recovery! My fitness level has greatly increase since I began using Powerstrips, I also sleep better at night and have had improved circulation!  (http://fgxpress-yourself.com)

Health is about balance.

What are you putting in your body?

Are you moving everyday, challenging yourself?

Are you drinking enough water?

Are you feeding your mind?

Start making YOU a priority in your life and you will see abundance in all areas of your life.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

