Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

Another Inspiring Power Strips Testimonial

Our Power Strips arrived on Thursday and I applied one on my upper right shoulder before bedtime. For over a year I have had pain in my right shoulder and a limited range of motion, much like a “frozen shoulder”. Within a couple of hours – while in bed-I noticed my pain was completely gone and I was able to sleep on my stomach comfortably throughout the night, something I had not been able to do in a year due to not being able to position my right arm in a comfortable position. I slept SO SOUND in comparison to my normal tossing and turning from side to side to find a comfortable sleeping position and woke up more rested than I have in a long time.

On Day 3 -I raked leaves and debris for over 3 hours and not only did my shoulder not hurt during the yard work, hours later I have no stiffness or pain. My limited range of motion remains FULL RANGE and I love the Power Strips! While raking I did feel some heat or energy emanating from where the Power Strip was placed. I can’t wait to see how it works on all the people I have given samples to. The Power Strips are truly an amazing product to use and to share with those you care about.

Joy E. / Vermont-USA

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

