Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

NOT A FAN OF PAIN PILLS? Read on!

I have had back problems for quite sometime now. It just so happens that I had a really bad episode that started a few days before Thanksgiving. I couldn’t sit comfortably, standing was what was most comfy. I couldn’t even hold me 7 mo. Old niece. I was in the ER to get pain shots that temporarily worked and I’m not a fan of pain pills so I didn’t take them. A couple weeks later I received Power Strips. By day two I felt remarkably better! Still skeptical I waited to place my order. The pain didn’t come back and I could sit comfortably and bend down to tie my own shoes. After day three I had ran out, so I ordered more for just in case reasons and for periodic use to keep the inflammation down. I now have a full time desk job, and the patches are ready to go for anytime I start to feel like I am in pain.
Jenn S.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

