Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

This weeks winners of Powerstrips sample packs

Nenita T. – I’m, 70 years old, from the Philippines.
Last year, for the first time in my life, I rode at the back of a 2-wheeled motorcycle for almost an hour, just to catch up with an appointment. I was so afraid that I thought that would be the end of my life. The next day, I woke up with a frozen shoulder and stiff neck. My daughters reminded me that I’m already 70, and should not take life to a risk.
I attached 1 Power Strip on my shoulder. After 4 days, all the stiffness, tightness and pain were gone. My mobility is enhanced, blood circulation is better and sleep is very sound. I feel GOOD! Thank GOD! Thank you FG Xpress!

Rubina K. – I have used Power Strips every day and I love them. Nobody can see them but I can feel the effects! I had water retention (edema) – too personal for details – gone! Really good sleeps too! Today – about 20 minutes ago I ran upstairs to change my shirt – had my glasses on – pulled a muscle on my left side of the neck trying to save my glasses, I was wearing a strip already but it really hurt. I took a strip out of the package – yellow paper still on – placed it on my sore neck – paper on – rubbed the spot -pain gone – no pain -now – called my husband – amazing result!!! He is a believer too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

