Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

Sheryl S. - testimonial

I have fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, and really bad back, anxiety attacks and depression. Sometimes I wonder what else can go wrong! Those are usually the times that something else does happen. It has been a really hard struggle for me the past 7 years. There are days I cannot walk. I cannot do house work, even something as simple as making dinner had become an unbearable pain. Something as simple as taking a shower has to wait until I can stand that long.

One day I saw a message from a friend, asking if I would like to try a sample of these “Power Strips” I opened up the envelope, looked at the strips and thought “Ya ok”. I had thrown my back out a few days before, so I put the strip on my lower back, laid down and fell asleep. When I woke up I made my coffee, let the dog out, washed my hair, and did a few other things. I was walking to the kitchen and stopped dead in my tracks! I had NO pain. Nothing! I was amazed. After 4 hours of having wearing the Power Strip, my back felt great, there was no pain in my hips, my legs were not aching, I was actually moving around and doing things! I immediately messaged Vince and told him how awesome these things are! On the second day of wearing them I noticed something else happening. My Libido was coming back. The third day all my chronic pain felt better! Even the whiplash I received. And the Libido was back full force. So not only has the Power Strips given me back my life, it had given me back a part of my life that was missing for so long!

During the time I was trying the samples, I did not have to take a single heavy-duty pain killer! My mood, anxiety and depression even got better! I am simply amazed and cannot wait to see what happens when I have them on every day for a month! Thank you FG Xpress Power Strips for giving me back my life!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

