Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

Living in Pain? Another great Power Strips testimonial.

I have been living in pain for most of my life. Many, many decades, beginning with hip surgeries as a child, back injury at work, whiplash after car accident, failed back surgery, broken ribs, shoulder injury-pretty much the whole left side of my body. I am booked for a total hip replacement. I have been incredibly careful about choosing high-end nutrition with our beautiful ForeverGreen products and good diet choices, as well as doing all the physical activity I can manage with my injuries over the years. But I am living in PAIN! I am so very grateful for the Power Strips! In the 10 days since I have had Power Strips on my body I have noticed significant pain relief!
I have 2 Power Strips on my body since my hour long, mobility, aqua fit class at the pool this morning. I put one Power Strip on my quadriceps to address hip pain and one mid back for whiplash, neck, ribs and shoulder pain. I have not had to use oral pain medication or ice since I got home and that is unusual! I usually take a pain pill the minute I get home and I would normally have been sitting on ice by now, too. In fact, I feel so relaxed and not my usual “edgy with pain” that I feel like going to lie down for a little nap right now! These Power Strips are amazing! Thank you!
Iris R.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

