Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

I had worn my Power Strips for about 3 days without noticing a huge difference, but on the fourth morning I woke up with a stiff neck. It felt like it was running up from my shoulder, so I placed a Power Strip across the trapezius muscle. Within 15 minutes the pain was GONE! Later that afternoon I felt the Power Strip heating up, and then noticed a “tingling” in the opposite hip. I smiled to myself knowing that it was creating an energetic balancing of my skeletal system. Thank you FG Xpress!

Keli A.

I’ve had a chronic low back issue for over 20 years. I’ve gone to chiropractors for a long time, tried acupuncture, physical therapy and at times I could barely move. It’s very demoralizing to not be able to do the things I used to enjoy. Lately it’s been getting worse and worse with the cold weather; it hurt to sneeze, and even to drive sometimes. So I couldn’t wait to try the Power Strips. I put the first one on my back, and the next morning I felt considerably better I didn’t know what to think. My back felt looser, I could move easier and without pain, and it didn’t hurt when I did my yoga. I’d say on a scale of 1 to 10 the tightness went from 10 to about 5, then after two more days it went down to 3 or 4, and the pain being 0, no pain! I’ve never had this kind of immediate and significant improvement from any kind of natural remedies, and this gives me hope! Thank you!!

Ellie Y.

I had a neck injury in college and had a herniated disc in my C6 & C7 area. Occasionally it flares up if I carry too much in my back pack or sleep wrong. The other night I woke up with pain in the base of my neck and shoulders. Pete put a patch across my shoulder blades and I forgot about it. I can’t tell you how long it took to take effect but it was pretty quick. I didn’t feel anything. What I mean is I had zero pain, zero!! Forgot that I had woken up with pain. I told Pete that my neck felt like a super well oiled machine, so flexible and clearly less inflammation!! Shazam! LUV LUV LUV them.

Kim A.

As a wrestler, my body takes a beating on a regular basis. You just get used to it. I had forgotten what it’s like to not be sore. I messed up my leg in a tournament so my mom put a Power Strip on the back of my thigh before I went to bed. I didn’t know what to think, but when I woke up my leg felt fine and I also felt less overall soreness. I asked for another Power Strip to put on my shoulder, and I got the same results. My specific pain went away as well as more of the overall soreness. I feel great. I’m very impressed! I will be adding the Power Strip to my regular routine and I’ll definitely be telling other wrestlers and my friends. Thanks so much!”

Alex K.

WOW! What a day! I walked into work today after very little sleep, and my back started to hurt. I placed my Power Strip on my upper back, and I not only got rid of my back pain, but also my bad attitude! This product helped me get through the day, and helped with a better attitude! Amazing how lack of energy due to low sleep and body pain can start the day in a bad direction. I love my Power Strips.

Denise D.

Last week I was dealing with intense (often debilitating) pain that I get every month during my cycle. The first few days I’m pretty much homebound because it’s so uncomfortable. On Day #1 a friend offered me a Power Strip, which I applied to my lower back. Not only did the pain in my lower back disappear, but the pain and discomfort in my abdomen did too, and….it NEVER returned during the rest of my cycle after I removed it! I HAVE to share my experience because I’m so excited about the results. Think about it…from homebound to pain free. I can only imagine how my life will change now that I can use Power Strips every month to have pain relief that is natural and has continued healing effects.

Patricia M.

A couple of weeks ago I injured my lower back. It was an old injury and every now and then it flares up. After extensive traveling and a lot of pain, I was presented with a Power Strip. I put on the Power Strip in the area of the pain, and literally immediately the pain started subsiding. Anyone who has suffered from sciatica or lower back pain knows how extreme that can be. To be relieved of that pain is extraordinary. It’s truly amazing!
Marilyn S.

I am loving the new FGXpress Power Strips! I have a long-standing injury at the base of my neck. I put the power strip right over the permanent “knot” and within 20 minutes, the dull ache began to subside! I stayed pain free for 6 days with one power strip. And as an added bonus, the UTI I was dealing with also healed. I have more energy and more clarity, which means a happier, creative outlook on life!

Carol M.

“I have had hip pain for years. When I walk for a long period of time my hip starts hurting to the point that I’m limping. It is something I have just lived with. This past Saturday morning I received my Power Strips and knew my wife was dragging me to the mall in Miami so I put a Power Strip on my hip. After walking 5 hours I had no pain! Seems way to good to be true… can’t explain it, all I can say is the Power Strips Rock!!!!”

Vince H.

I am not sure exactly what I did but I tweaked my sciatic nerve just after the first of the year. I had this shooting pain up my left leg into my lower back. It wasn’t a constant pain, but when it hit, it would stop me in my tracks. One night it was really badI put a Power Strip on about 8pm that night and by 9.30pm my pain level had gone from an 8 to a 1 or 2. It heated up so much it felt like I had a heating pad on my back. In the morning I was more flexible, no pain and felt great. It felt like I had gone to the Chiropractor, Acupuncturist and got a massage all rolled into one little Strip. I’ve had one on every day since. These things are like magic.

Keith O.

I recently had knee surgery and have difficulty in the mornings walking. I put on a Power Strip and within 15 minutes I was walking smoothly!

Marney S.

I have regular back pain and found that after applying a Power Strip my general pain went from an 8 to a 1. I am so impressed.

John H.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

