Health is balance, I have partnered with an incredible company- Forevergreeen and it's new division FG Xpress. I will be sharing our amazing Powerstrips and info to help anyone on the journey to improved physical & financial health

Powerstrips - Testimonials

Loving the Powerstrips….
“I have had hip pain for years when I walk for a long period of time my hip starts hurting to the point that I’m limping it is something I have just lived with. This Saturday Morning I received my Powerstrips and knew my wife was dragging me to the mall in Miami so I put a Powerstrip on my hip, went to the mall and after walking 5 hours I had no pain! Seems way to good to be true… can’t explain it, all I can say is the Powerstrips Rock!!!!”
Vince Hughes

Port St Lucie, FL
“As a wrestler, my body takes a beating on a regular basis. You just get used to it. I had forgotten what it’s like to not be sore. I messed up my leg in a tournament so my mom put a Power Strip on the back of my thigh before I went to bed. I didn’t know what to think, but when I woke up my leg felt fine and I also felt less overall soreness. I asked for another Power Strip to put on my shoulder, and I got the same results. My specific pain went away as well as more of the overall soreness. I feel great. I’m very impressed! I will be adding the Power Strip to my regular routine and I’ll definitely be telling other wrestlers and my friends. Thanks so much!”
~Alex King, age 19
Fort Lauderdale, FL

A couple of weeks ago I injured my lower back. It was an old injury and every now and then it flares up. After extensive traveling and a lot of pain, I was presented with a Power Strip. I put on the Power Strip in the area of the pain, and literally immediately the pain started subsiding. Anyone who has suffered from sciatica or lower back pain knows how extreme that can be. To be relieved of that pain is extraordinary. It’s truly amazing!
Marilyn S.

I recently had knee surgery and have difficulty in the mornings walking. I put on a Power Strip and within 15 minutes I was walking smoothly!
Marney S.

I have regular back pain and found that after applying a Power Strip my general pain went from an 8 to a 1. I am so impressed.
John H.

I have endured chronic pain in my upper and lower back for over 30 years. I have tried every pill, treatment etc… to treat my back challenges. I was a bit skeptical of a patch, but within minutes of using the Power Strips product I felt relief and was walking up my stairs with ease.
Steve S.

My meds owned me… Thanks to Power Strips I’m managing successfully with without toxic medication. I’m Back! An answer to prayers, every day of the year!
Norma R.

I suffer from feelings of low energy, stamina, fatigue. Every day on Power Strips gets better and better!
Andre J.

I went from a 8 to an 2 within 6 weeks. I was miserable 24/7. I’m off pain meds and maintaining my Power Strips daily! Completely changed my life!
R.K. Williams

I’ve noticed little by little, day after day, small benefits. Hoping for big changes over time.
Jerry R.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

